Ab-Soul – Abstract Asshole

Not enough people know about Ab-Soul. He released the most underrated project of the year in Long Term Mentality– it is truly great. That is why I composed this compilation tape. I took some of (what I think are) Solo’s best songs from his two tapes before LTM and mixed them together. Hopefully some people will listen to this and recognize Top Dawg’s Under Dawg, then feel more inclined to spend 8 bucks on his most recent project. Read more for the track list and download link.

1. Introduction (prod. by Amadeus)
2. Still A Regular Nigga (feat. Javonte) (prod. by Sounwave)
3. Day In The Life (prod. by Amadeus)
4. House Party 5 (prod. by Sounwave)
5. Turn Me Up (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (prod. by Tae Beast)
6. Lyrically Speaking (prod. by Sounwave)
7. Mayday (prod. by Willie B)
8. Drift Away (prod. by Pro Logic)
9. Studio Life (prod. by Sounwave)
10. Can Anybody Hear Me (feat. Punch) (prod. by Tae Beast)
11. Long Term (feat. Lori Writes) (prod. by King Blue)
12. Rapper Shit (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Bonus Track] (prod. by Tommy Black)

Download Abstract Asshole

HOL’ UP: If you feel this project, then do the right thing and support the artist by purchasing Long Term Mentality here. I promise you won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s