Ludacris – Rich & Flexin’ (feat. Waka Flocka)

I don’t normally listen to “party” music, unless I’m at a party. But this song BAAAAAAAAAANGS!!!!!!!!!! I miss the days when Ludacris made hip-hop. Not like the pop album he released last year. Theater of the Mind had some nice songs though. Hopefully we will hear an album from him soon, with more songs like “Last of a Dying Breed” and less like “My Chick Bad”. Kind of ironic that this is obviously a party song, and I’m praising it… BUT THAT’S CAUSE IT’S AWESOME!!!

Listen & Download



Leave a Reply

